Feedback
The most frequently asked questions

#1 To whom NU Flame is purposed?

According to statistics 50% of women feels an orgasm rather often, 30% rarely and 17% never. It turns out that almost half of women have some problems with achieving orgasm , and even the second half does not always have it. In addition, very often the feeling of orgasm is quite weak, a few seconds of pleasurable feelings and that's all. No any explosion of sensations, feelings fireworks, sweet ecstasy... The reason is most often in an insufficient excitation. So NU Flame, as a means to increase excitability and sensuality, can really help those women who:

  • don't have orgasms at all, or very rarely;
  • have it, but very weak;
  • can only feel clitoral orgasms, no vaginal;
  • have lost an interest in sex by force of habit or age;
  • have unawakened sensuality because of youth;
  • can not relax, turn off the thought process during sex;
  • clamped, not confident.
But there is another category of women who's sex and orgasm are all right, but they love novelty and experimentation. NU Flame can give them the new shades of feelings.

#2 May men use the NU Flame?

The product was originally designed for women, but some men have tried it for yourself for experimental purposes. As a result, they experienced a pleasant warmth, strong release of lubricant and sharp increase in sexual arousal and erection. Their feelings become sharper and more sperm allocated. Men were very satisfied!

#3 What time NU Flame should be used?

The optimum time of application of NU Flame on the clitoris for every woman is different. There can be no general recommendations, it depends on the individual reactions. The options are:

  • 3-5 minutes before the planned intimacy for a better mood;
  • at the beginning of foreplay to accelerate excitation;
  • several times during intimacy as needed.
There were cases when the maximum effect women experienced when applying oil for 20-30 minutes before intimate contact. But for most women, the best was the application of drops NU Flame 5 minutes prior the intimacy.

#4 How many drops of NU Flame should be applied?

For most of women its enough 1-2 drops to achieve the desired stage of excitation, but if you've lucky to have particularly passionate night, then you may apply NU Flame several times, you may even empty the entire ampule.

#5 Where exactly NU Flame should be applied?

The glans of the clitoris is very sensitive. In the unexcited state it is not visible, because the top is covered with a protective skin fold (an analogue of the foreskin of the male penis). If the oil is applied on this skin, the effect of excitation for someone can be quite low. Another option is to pull gently the skin fold up, expose the clitoris and apply the drop directly on it. But there is suspicion that stimulation of the unexcited clitoris with essential oils may cause for some women rather discomfort than sexual arousal. Therefore, we recommend a third option. First, delicately pat the clitoris through the skin. It feels like a small pea. As soon as it begins to be excited, its size will increase and the glans appears outwardly . It is the right time to drip the NU Flame.

#6 How can I check whether I have an allergy to this product?

Since essential oils are drastic substances that can easily penetrate deep into the mucosal tissues, their use requires caution and adherence to certain rules. First of all, because the essential oils may be allergic to some people. So the first thing you need to do is make sure that you do not have allergies. To do this, cut the tip of the ampoule and apply one (!) drop of oil on the inner surface of the lower lip, right on the mucous membranes. Wait about 5-10 minutes. The normal response is a feeling of warmth, slight burning sensation, numbness easy pulsation and vibration in a few minutes after application. If there is no discomfort (redness, swelling, irritation, pain), it's all right, you don't have an allergy to the product.

#7 Are there any safety rules when using NU Flame?

First of all, make sure that you are not allergic (see FAQ #6) on essential oils. After that you should carefully apply again only one ( !) drop of oil on the area of the clitoris, right on its glans (it is in the place of seam of labia minora). If you have a normal sensitivity to essential oils, in 2-5 minutes you'll feel a spread of pleasant warmth, slight vibration and increasing of sexual arousal. After making sure that the product is suitable for you and does not cause discomfort, you can increase the amount of a single portion of oil drops to 2-3.

If, however, you'll feel uncomfortable burning, you should immediately wash it with warm water. It means that for you the concentration is too high, and you should lower it by diluting neutral oils, to choose the concentration optimal for you (see FAQ #8).

#8 When applying NU Flame I've felt a strong burning sensation. Is this product not suitable for me?

The concentration of essential oils is designed for women with average sensitivity. But some women may have an increased sensitivity to essential oils. When applied NU Flame to the clitoris they can feel sharp unpleasant burning sensation and pain. If this is no allergic reaction, it is necessary simply to lower the concentration of the oil, for example, twice or more. To do this you should add dropwise to 1-2 drops of NU Flame the same quantity (or more) almond or wheat germ oil. After a while, try again very carefully apply the mixture of oils to the mucous. Thus altering the ratio NU Flame and oil-base, you can choose the most suitable concentration for yourself in the future that fits your individual claims.

Reaction to NU Flame sometimes can be very interesting. Here is an excerpt from a letter: "A few minutes after applying the drops, I felt the burning and had to rinse them quickly. But then sex with partner was wonderful! And the most interesting thing was that I've felt a prolonged orgasm (which I have not ever). I used to get an orgasm, but it was short. This time an orgasm begun even during the prelude. And then, when my partner finished and began to caress my body, I continually felt an orgasm. I could not stop. And he just caressed my body, not touching my genitals. I've never had such feelings ! ! It was awesome. My partner just did not recognize me. I've never responded to his caress such brightly"...

#9 Will I feel the effect immediately?

It depends on the individual features. Some women with once application may not reach an orgasm. And may be except the sensation of heat and vibration they feel nothing special. Neither the first time nor the second. But this does not mean that the use of NU Flame must be stoped, and that it is ineffective. Your body just is not ready yet. Still insufficiently sensitive are nerve receptors, and there are still not too much of them. You need to continue to apply the NU Flame (at least 10 times!) There must be a cumulative effect. Nervous and circulatory systems responds to the stimulation not as fast as we would like. But without stimulation the reaction will not change for better at all. Our aim is by using the NU Flame oil to improve the nerve conduction, increase the quantity of capillaries and sensitive receptors in the mucosal of genitals. All of this takes time. You need to develop your sensuality, by yourself and in pair. Find the most optimal moment for oiling.

And another important moment is the so-called effect of over-expectations. If drip and wait ("Well, how it got there? how are my feelings?"), we can confidently say that you will feel nothing. Too much interest has the effect of inhibition in the central nervous system, which has a 50% success rate in achieving orgasm. We must instill and try to forget about it, remove the mind control, do not wait, just feel. Relax and let yourself immerse themselves in our feelings. And success will come to you for sure!

#10 I've tried NU Flame, but felt nothing. What I need to do?

You need to continue. Many women after a single application of NU Flame does not notice nothing special in their sexual feelings. It seems to be all as usual. These women are about 20% of all. And it is quite a normal reaction. Some women have an increased sensitivity to essential oils, some of them a decreased. But when these women continued to apply NU Flame, for a long enough time (at least 10 times), then after a while they became much more rapid in stimulation and have more bright and colorful orgasm. There has been an accumulation effect. Even women who's sensitivity and ability to orgasm is all right, after a few times of use NU Flame notice a pronounced shift in their reactions in a better way.

#11 Can I increase the sensuality with the usage of NU Flame?

Our product is specially designed for this. If you are the woman with low excitability, you find it difficult to relax, you have difficulties in achieving an orgasm, this product is for you. To solve your problems any sex therapist will advise you first examine your body, your reaction, to train the sensitivity of nerve endings and blood circulation in the genitals through masturbation techniques, using stimulants, for example such as NU Flame.

We recommend you the course to increase the sensitivity of the genitals. Apply 1-2 drops of oil on the clitoris once a day for 10 days, even if you do not plan an intimacy. Then use the product immediately before intercourse as you feel it necessary. After a few days you will feel that your feelings during intimacy become stronger and more vibrant!

#12 How long should be used NU Flame for the development of the sensuality?

It is very individual and depends on the reasons of the decreased sensuality. They may be psychological, physiological, age. Fastest are amenable to correction psychological reasons. It's enough to try 2-3 times "Soul Plane" effect to left restraint and embarrassment, to became relaxed, believe in yourself and start to feel. If weak sensibility is caused by insufficient development of pelvic blood flow and nerve conduction, it requires a lot of time and regular use of NU Flame, to grow more genital mucosal capillaries and sensitive receptors. But without such stimulation nothing would not develop. Drips, massaging your main erogenous zone, studying your reactions, try to experiment. Masturbation technique is very well fit for this case. any Any doctor-sexologist will advise you exactly the same things to develop your sensuality. For the development of sensibility we recommend to use NU Flame every day at least 10 times in a row, but better for 2-3 weeks. Someone might need a month. But that's worth it! The effect will come for sure. It's confirmed with practice.

#13 I feel just a clitoral orgasm, no vaginal. Can NU Flame help me?

Clitoral and vaginal orgasm are essentially the same. Orgasm is triggered with the excitation of ganglion, located in the area of the clitoris. Female clitoris is an analogue of the penis in its structure, only a very small in size. It is almost completely submerged in the folds of female genital tissues. Outward is visible only a small knob, covered with a skinfold (an analog of the glans of penis). The main part of the clitoris is inside the body near the wall of the vagina. This area is the so-called G-spot. You probably know that this is the place, associated with an orgasm. Excitation and tissue swelling in this area are transferred from the inside to the clitoris and its nerve center. But to make the G-spot "working" it is necessary that the woman was already in an excited state, and there was a rush of blood to the genitals. And for that the clitoris had already get some stimulation and would be in an erected state. That's what is NU Flame needed for. Influencing on the ganglion on both sides, outside (clitoris) and inside (G-spot), it quickly starts the process of excitation, which releases in an orgasm. Good stimulation of the clitoris area using NU Flame, you runs a reflex excitation of the vagina, which ends in a vaginal orgasm.

#14 You have an orgasm, but it is weak. Whether it can be enhanced by using NU Flame?

That is NU Flame is specially designed for. Plant complex N-Vi, its constituent, acts as a nerve stimulus, which improves the conductivity of the nerve signals to the central nervous system, and from there to the peripheral nerves, controlling blood vessels, secretory glands and our feelings. Furthermore, the intensity of our feelings dependent on the number of nerve receptors. If there are not much of them, the feeling is weak. The regular use of NU Flame due to constant irritation, stimulates the synthesis of new nerve receptors, which ultimately gives the increase in the intensity and brilliance of our sensations during orgasm, up to a very bright multiple orgasm, the dream of almost all women.

#15 I have no partner now but already bought the NU Flame. What should I do with it?

Temporary loneliness is not a reason not to use NU Flame. Use this period to develop your sensuality , explore yourself, your reactions, to find the most sensitive and responsive to the caress points of your body and "coach" them with the NU Flame. For your help in this process are: the masturbation technique for the development of the erogenous zones, NU Flame to enhance blood circulation and nerve conduction in this area and various training exercises for the "intimate" muscles. A month of work, and you are the queen of sex, sensual and confident, ready for a new meeting with a new man and a new unforgettable experience.

#16 Is it possible to store an opened capsule?

Yes, you can. Spout of the capsule is narrow enough to nothing leaked from it during storage. But keep in mind that it's still essential oil, and long-term storage in opened state they evaporate. Therefore we do not recommend you to keep an open capsule more than one month, as the efficacy of the product is reduced.

Feedback


ask a question
Your E-mail:

留言
常见问题

# 1妮斐蜜适用于哪些人群?

据统计50%的女性能够经常性的感受到高潮,而30%的人很少体验得到,近17%的女性,从来没有体验过性高潮。事实证明,近一半的女性在获得性高潮方面存在一些问题,甚至几乎一半的女性都不能经常拥有它。此外,经常性的高潮,其感觉也很弱,几秒钟的快感,仅此而已。没有任何血脉喷张的感觉,没有心潮澎湃的感觉,更没有甜蜜的狂喜……通常的原因是在刺激不足引起的。所以妮斐蜜可以作为一种手段,来提高兴奋性和敏感度,它真的可以帮助到以下这些女性:

  • 没有获得过性高潮,或极少高潮;
  • 能够获得新高潮,但很弱;
  • 只能感觉到阴蒂高潮,没有体验过阴道高潮;
  • 由于习惯或年龄的因素,对性失去兴趣;
  • 因为太年轻,感官机能没有被唤醒;
  • 做爱过程不能关掉思维,不能放松自己;
  • 畏畏缩缩,不自信。
但还有另一个类的女性,她们的性生活和性高潮都是正常,但她们更喜欢新奇的刺激和探索。妮斐蜜可以给她们带来新的体验。

# 2男人可以用妮斐蜜吗?

妮斐蜜产品最初是为女性朋友设计的,但有些男士在自己身上进行了实验性的尝试。结果,他们体验到了愉快的温暖,强烈释放的体液和大幅增加的性冲动和勃起。他们的感受变得更清晰,精子变得更有活力。因此,男士们都非常满意!

# 3什么时候应该使用妮斐蜜?

每个女人使用妮斐蜜的最佳时间都是不同的。这里并不能给出通用的建议,而是取决于个人的反应。但您可以参照以下的方法:

  • 在亲密行为发生前3 - 5分钟,给自己一个好心情;
  • 在前戏开始之前,可以加快亢奋;
  • 可以在性爱过程中反复使用几次。
有经验指出,女性能够感受到的妮斐蜜的效用发挥到最大的时刻,是亲密接触前20 - 30分钟。但对大多数女性来说,使用妮斐蜜最好的时机,是亲密之前的5分钟。

# 4妮斐蜜应该使用多少剂量?

对于大多数的女性来说,涂抹1 - 2滴妮斐蜜就可以挑起亢奋阶段所需的欲望,但如果你很幸运的拥有特别激情的夜晚,那么你可以反复使用几次妮斐蜜。

# 5妮斐蜜究竟应该涂抹于人体的什么部位?

阴蒂的触头非常敏感。当你处于平静状态时,它是不可见的,因为上面覆盖了一个用来保护皮肤的褶皱(类似于男性阴茎的包皮)。如果妮斐蜜涂抹在这层皮肤上,那么它对引发亢奋的作用,可能会非常低。另一个方法是轻轻的拉皮肤的褶皱,使直接将妮斐蜜涂抹与阴蒂上。但有一种质疑在于,使用精油刺激还没有达到兴奋的阴蒂,可能会导致一些女性产生不适感,而不是性冲动。因此,我们建议第三个方法。首先,轻微地通过阴蒂皮肤拍打阴蒂。阴蒂的手感就像一个小豌豆。当它开始兴奋起来的时候,它的大小会增加,龟头会出现在表面上。这个时候,正是使用妮斐蜜的最佳时机。

# 6如何确定我是否对这种产品过敏?

由于精油是剧烈的物质,它很容易渗透到粘膜组织,因此对于它们的使用需要注意和遵守一定的规则。首先,因为对一些人可能对于精油过敏。所以你需要做的第一件事是确保你没有过敏反应。要测试你是否过敏,你需要将包装开一个小口,挤出一滴精油,涂抹在下阴唇表面的粘膜。等待大约5 - 10分钟。正常的反应是感觉一阵温暖,在涂抹后的几分钟有轻微的烧灼感和微微的震动。如果没有不适感受(如泛红、肿涨、刺痒、疼痛),就表示你对妮斐蜜并没有过敏反应。

# 7使用妮斐蜜时有没有安全规则?

首先,确保你对妮斐蜜没有过敏反应(参见FAQ #6)之后,你可以再次在阴蒂区域,在它的龟头处,涂抹一滴精油 (在小阴唇缝的地方)。如果你对精油的敏感程度正常,2 - 5分钟后你会感觉舒适的温暖,轻微的振动和增强的性冲动,在全身开始涌动。在确保产品适合你,并且不会引起不适反应的前提下,你可以继续使用2 – 3滴精油。

然而,如果你感到不舒服的灼热,你应该立即用温水洗。这意味着精油对你来说浓度太高,你可以用中性油进行稀释,将妮斐蜜调整为适合你的浓度 (见问 FAQ #8)。

# 8使用妮斐蜜时我感到强烈的灼烧感,这是产品不适合我的表现么?

精油的浓度是专为女性平均的灵敏度而调制的。但有些女性可能对精油更为敏感。当使用妮斐蜜时,她们的阴蒂会感觉到不不舒服的烧灼感和疼痛。如果这不是过敏反应,有必要降低精油的浓度,例如,稀释两倍或更多。要做到这一点,你应该在1-2滴的妮斐蜜中加入同等剂量的(或更多的)杏仁、小麦胚芽油。放置一段时间后,再将混合油仔细涂抹与粘膜上。因此,通过改变妮斐蜜和油基的配比,你可以选择最合适自己的浓度,在未来满足你的个人需求。

妮斐蜜的反应有时可以很有趣。以下摘自一封产品使用者的来信:《在涂抹妮斐蜜几分钟后,我觉得自己的身体燃烧,不得不迅速的‘降火’。之后跟伴侣的做爱过程非常美妙!最有趣的事情莫过于,我体验到了长时间的性高潮(这是我之前都不曾拥有过的)。我曾经有过高潮,但是时间都很短。这一次的高潮,在前戏的时候就已经蠢蠢欲动了。然后,当我的爱人结束后,开始抚摸我的身体,我还一直都能感受到高潮。我根本停不下来。他仅仅是抚摸着我的身体,根本没有触摸我的生殖器。我从来没有这样的感觉!!这真是太棒了。我的爱人从没见过这样兴奋的我。我也从来没有对他的爱抚,感受的如此兴奋》……

# 9涂抹妮斐蜜之后,我会立即感受到产品的效果吗?

这取决于个人的体质。有些女性,仅使用一次还是可能无法达到高潮。可能除了振动和温热的感觉,他们并没有觉得没什么特别的。无论是第一次还是第二次。但这并不意味着必须停止使用妮斐蜜,也并不意味着它是无效的。这只能说明,你的身体还没有准备好。你的神经受体仍然不够敏感,并且神经受体还不够多。您需要继续使用妮斐蜜(至少10次!)。想要发挥妮斐蜜的功效,必须有一个累积效应。机体的神经和循环系统对刺激的响应,并不如我们所想的那样快。但是没有刺激,你的神经反应并不会变得更好。我们的任务,就是通过使用妮斐蜜改善神经的传导,增加毛细血管的数量和生殖器粘膜上的敏感神经。所有这一切都需要时间。这需要你自己和你的爱侣一起,开发你的性感带。找到使用妮斐蜜的最优时刻。

和另一个重要的时刻是所谓《过度期待》的效果。如果在使用完后,静静的等待(《思考它如何到达那里?我的感觉怎么样?》),我们可以非常自信的告诉你,你不会有任何感受。在中枢神经系统有太多的兴奋点,会抑制妮斐蜜的效用,让性高潮的成功率仅有50%。我们必须灌输和尝试忘掉它,消除精神控制,不要等待,只是感觉。让自己放松,沉浸在我们的感情中。相信你肯定会成功的!

# 10我试用了妮斐蜜,但什么也没有感觉到。我该怎么办?

你仍然需要继续使用。许多女性在使用妮斐蜜几次之后,也没有什么特别的性感受。一切似乎跟往常一样。大约20%的女性都是如此,这是很正常的反应。一些女性对精油的敏感性会增加,但其中的一些人可能会减少。但当这些女性继续使用妮斐蜜达到足够长的时间(至少10次),过一阵子,他们就会对刺激变得更加敏感,获得更加明亮和多彩的高潮。这就是一个累积的效应。甚至是那些具有良好的敏感性和性高潮能力的女性,经过反复几次的使用妮斐蜜,都会明显的发觉她们对于高潮的反应有了明显的转变。

# 11增加妮斐蜜的用量,能让我变得敏感么?

我们的产品是为此专门研制的。如果你是兴奋性较低的女性,你很难放松,你有困难达到性高潮,那么这个产品就是为你而准备的。任何性治疗师来解决你的问题,都会首先建议你检查你的身体,你的反应,通过自慰技术来训练神经末梢的敏感性和生殖器的血液循环,例如使用像妮斐蜜一样的兴奋剂。

我们建议您按疗程使用,以增加生殖器的敏感性。在阴蒂涂抹1 - 2滴精油,每天一次连续10天。即使你没有打算发生亲密行为,也需要按照这个疗程来使用。如果你觉得很有必要,你可以在发生亲密行为之前使用妮斐蜜。几天后你就会感觉到,你在亲密过程中的感受会变得更明显和更有活力!

# 12想要让自己变得敏感,需要使用妮斐蜜多长时间?

这是非常个人的,并取决于让敏感度下降的诸多因素。可能是心理、生理、年龄等因素。最快的是修正心理因素。尝试2 - 3次‘高峰体验’就足以摆脱克制和尴尬,变得放松,相信自己,开始感觉。如果较低的敏感性是盆腔血液循环和神经传导发展不足造成的,那么需要大量的时间和经常使用妮斐蜜,来生长更多生殖器粘膜毛细血管和敏感的受体。但是如果没有这样的刺激,它们也不会被开发。滴几滴妮斐蜜,按摩你主要的敏感带,研究你的反应,并不断尝试。自慰技巧在这种情况下是非常适合的。任何性治疗医生也会完全建议你这么做。为了促进你的敏感带进一步发展,我们推荐使用妮斐蜜,以10次为一疗程,最好持续2 - 3周。有些人可能需要一个月的疗程。但这是值得的!效果肯定会如期而至。这已经被实践所证实了!

# 13我只能体验到阴蒂的性高潮,但从没有体验过阴道高潮。妮斐蜜能帮助我吗?

阴蒂和阴道的高潮在本质上是相同的。触发性高潮的兴奋神经,位于阴蒂的附近区域。女性阴蒂具有一个类似于阴茎的结构,只有尺寸非常小。它几乎完全淹没在女性生殖器的褶皱皮肤组织中。从外面看,只有一个可见的小旋钮,在上面覆盖着皮肤褶(类似阴茎的头)。阴蒂的主要部分是体内阴道附近的壁。这个区域就是所谓的G点。你可能知道就是这个地方,与高潮有关。这个区域的亢奋和组织肿胀,从内部转移到阴蒂及其神经中枢。但想要让G点“工作”的必要条件是这个女人已经处于兴奋状态,并且有大量血液涌入生殖器。想要达到这种状态,阴蒂已经得到一些刺激并处于亢奋状态。这就是妮斐蜜所能够做到的事情。影响两侧的神经节,外部(阴蒂)和内部(G点),它会很快的开始兴奋的过程,并释放高潮。使用妮斐蜜让阴蒂区域产生良好的刺激,你会在阴道里产生兴奋的感觉,这种感觉会以阴道高潮为结束。

# 14我能体验到高潮,但感觉很微弱。高潮的感觉是否可以通过使用妮斐蜜来增强?

妮斐蜜是经过专门研制而成的。由植物混合物N-Vi组成,作用类似于神经刺激。神经刺激使神经信号传导到中枢神经系统,并从那里扩散到周围的神经,能够控制血管、腺体分泌和我们的感情。此外,我们的感情的强度依赖于神经受体的数量。如果没有他们,就会感觉很弱。经常使用的妮斐蜜,由于持续的刺激,会刺激新的神经受体的合成,最终让我们感觉的强度和亮度在高潮期间不断增强,甚至产生血脉喷张的多重高潮,这几乎是所有女性的梦想。

# 15我还没有性伴侣,但已经买了妮斐蜜。我可以用它来做些什么?

暂时的孤独不是拒绝使用妮斐蜜。的理由。利用这段时间来开发你的敏感地带,探索你自己和你的反应,找到最敏感和最能响应爱抚的身体部位,用妮斐蜜。来训练你自己。你对于这个过程的帮助是:手淫技术可以开发性敏感带,妮斐蜜。能增强血液循环和神经传导,以及各种“亲密行为”的肌肉训练。一个月的训练,你就是性爱女王,性感和自信,为新的爱人和难忘的经验,做好了充足准备。

# 16如果产品胶囊被打开了,还可以继续存储吗?

是的,当然可以。壶嘴的胶囊足够窄,因此不会在存储过程中发生泄漏。但记住,它仍然是精油,长期存储在打开状态下会消失。因此我们不建议你将一个开放的胶囊存储超过一个月,这样会减少产品的功效。

留言


我要提问
您的邮箱: