history of the creation of the company
history of the creation of the company
INSPIRATION

So it was with us.

Spring, Los Angeles, caressing California sun and rustling of the ocean, which seemed to be whispering about love. To the world. To us. And carefree couples, weightlessly steps on the warm sand of the beach. Among them were people of all ages. Beautiful. Bright. Dissimilar. They were united by only one thing: a mysterious shine of their happy eyes.

We want to solve the mystery.

Have you noticed that the best ideas are born unexpectedly? Flash. Burst. In a moment, that comes and changes everything.

WHAT IS HAPPINESS?

Love?

Can we say that it is happiness?

Whenever asking the question about happiness, we have heard LOVE in the answers. It is this feeling, filling every cell of our body, removes unnecessary distress. It is love that makes happiness possible. Here and Now!

It's said that there is no absolute happiness. There is a feeling of happiness, which consists of the bits of joyful moments: the first declaration of love, first kiss, the first-born...

FROM HORMONES TO HARMONY
history of the creation of the company

Natural Unison

Creating a new company.

Watching the carelessness of Californians, we thought about how to keep the state of happiness. And we understood: the relations of modern couple are determined by two key factors: understanding of each other and bright sex life. Unity of bodies is born in the unity of souls. And vice versa.

We have created a company Natural Unison, because we know how important is such harmony. Each of our products brings a special touch to the sexual life of women and men. Products from the line NU give you an ability to take care of each other. This is the beginning of an important conversation about the sensual preferences of partners. This is your path to freedom and understanding.

But why the state of happiness steels away so soon? How can we keep it? How to keep the harmony and joy of intimacy with beloved for years to come?

We are glad that the first step on this way you have done with us!

NU team with respect!

ask a question
Your E-mail:

公司研发历程
公司研发历程
灵感来源

为爱而生。

春日,洛杉矶,加州阳光与沙沙作响的海洋,如同爱情的耳语。为这世间,为我们,和无忧无虑的爱侣们,踉跄的投入温暖沙滩的怀抱。不同年龄的爱侣们,释放出美好,明媚,闪耀的光。他们分享着一个共同的秘密:眼神里闪耀的幸福光彩。

而我们,想要为爱破解这秘密。

你可能注意到,最棒的想法往往诞生于意外。是一闪即,是一涌而出。仅在一息之间,它改变了一切。
什么是幸福?

爱?

我们能称之为幸福么?

无论何时,当我们想幸福提问,我们听到的答案,大多与爱有关。爱,是一种感受,填满我们身体里的每个细胞,抚平每个紧锁的愁丝。是爱,让幸福发生。从现在开始,从这里出发。

有人说,世上没有绝对的幸福。幸福是一种感觉,充满了无数个愉悦的瞬间,第一次表白的心动,第一次亲吻的甜蜜,第一次降生的美好⋯⋯
从性冲动到性和谐!
公司研发历程

Natural Unison

创造一个新的契机。

望着粗犷的加利福尼亚,我们思索着如何保持幸福的状态。于是我们终于理解,现代生活中,爱侣们的性福关系取决于两个关键因素:互相理解以及愉悦的性生活。和谐的灵魂来自和谐的肉体。反之亦然。
我们创建了Natural Unison(恩悠自然舞动公司)因为我们深知维系这份身与心的和谐,是多么重要。我们的每个产品都是为了提升爱侣们的性生活而特别研制。NU产品系列给了爱人们一种悉心爱护彼此的能力,更为爱侣们开启愉悦的性福生活。它正是你通往自由之爱与心灵相守的必经之路。

但,又是为何幸福来也匆匆去也匆匆?我们该如何让性爱的愉悦与享受,超越时间局限,变得更加持久?

很荣幸,我们与您一起,迈出这神秘旅途的第一步!

妮斐蜜团队,敬上!

我要提问
您的邮箱: