NU Flame and You

Effect of the NU Flame on phases and physiology of the female orgasm

In this article we take a closer look on the following:

#Orgasm in a woman's life, the functions and signs.
#The structure of the clitoris and other aspects of the female anatomy.
#How forms the female orgasm? Orgasmic phases.
#G-spot.
#Key factors influencing the formation of orgasm.
#How to feel the full-blown orgasm and / or heighten the thrill of it?

Orgasm in a woman's life, functions and signs.

What do we know about it?

Just a few decades ago, to talk about sex and especially about women's sexuality and satisfaction was unacceptable. But sex is not just a way of obtaining pleasure. All organs and systems in our body are interrelated. The problem in one of them are certainly reflected on another. If the nature have given us a sex and pleasure associated with it, then it is necessary and important for the body as a whole. This fact can be proved from the contrary. If there is no high-quality sex and satisfaction from it, health problems will appear. Good sex is a guarantee of physical and mental health, harmony in the family, youth and happiness .

Sexual health and sexual satisfaction is very important in our lives . We all are different people, have different preferences, interests and sympathies. But we all agree that one of the most beautiful things in the life of a healthy adult is sex. However, here we encounter a small and still very important "but". If satisfaction of men is originally designed and programmed by nature, the female orgasm is not so common. Sadly, but almost half of the women (47%) has some problems with achieving an orgasm. And the second half is also not always possible to reach the complete satisfaction.

Women feels the  orgasm:

There are many reasons of it, among them are the following:

  1. The historically established opinions, implanted by education
  2. Ignorance of the own body, its erogenous zones, methods of their stimulation, own biorhythms
  3. Ignorance of "techniques" and "rules" of intimacy, inexperience
  4. Age and physiological features
  5. Neuro-psychological reasons

Women's dissatisfaction with their sexuality can become a big problem in their life. During intimacy we experience hormonal explosion, rapid changes in the circulatory and nervous systems , obtain a psychological relaxation. If a woman does not get a sexual satisfaction for a long time, it has a negative impact on both psychological and physical condition. She becomes stressed, sharp, unhappy or even aggressive. Easily can obtain the hysterical neurosis. Woman begins to avoid sexual contacts, became frigid. This can disrupt the harmony of family life and even lead to rupture. And you needn't tell much about gynecological diseases, developed on the basis of sexual dissatisfaction, because sex and reproductive health are directly related to each other.

If the woman is all right with the intimacy, she is always in a good mood, looks young and her emotional reactions are all right. Satisfaction from sex gives the positive effect on woman's menstrual cycle and immunity. Satisfied woman doesn't prone to depression, because sexual release leads to the production in the body "happiness hormone " serotonin. Woman who have a regularly orgasm is more protected from many serious diseases . For example, the risk of sickness rate of myocardial infarction, apoplexy, Alzheimer's disease, breast cancer and cervical cancer is reduced by 10-20 %. This is explained by that during orgasm releases the useful hormones: oxytocin and dehydroepiandrosterone. Many families are happy in marriage solely because of the quality sex that satisfies both partners.


Is a woman programmed for an orgasm?

Scientists estimated that during men's ejaculation, the interval between bursts is 0.8 seconds. Exactly the same interval is between contractions of vaginal and uterus muscles during women's orgasm. This synchrony confirms that the very nature of a woman is also programmed to orgasm and can experience it always.

But in fact it's not so simple. Many women are somehow believe that their sexual satisfaction depends entirely on the "professionalism" of man and his actions in bed. It is a profound mistake. Not everything depends on the partner. Woman must work on herself, explore herself and her body in order to get a full sexual experience.


Why an orgasm is necessary?

An orgasm is an explosion of feelings, the highest pleasure that we receive during intimacy. It is doubtful that nature created it just to deliver us pleasure.
Orgasm is a kind of "bait" to compel us to procreation. On one hand it's a peak of pleasurable feelings, on the other, sexual arousal and orgasm in the body triggers a cascade of physiological processes, aimed to increase the probability of successful conception. A man releases sperm and a woman's uterus and vagina changes the shape to keep the sperm. All this is accompanied by pleasant feelings that encourage the couple in the desire to breed.


Is an orgasm always blows?

We used to think that orgasm is a kind of magic explosion of sensations, feelings fireworks, forcing women to shudder in happy convulsions for a few minutes. In fact it is far not always like this. Some orgasms are really very strong, but more often they are cool enough. Sometimes an orgasm is accompanied only with a small vibration of the genitals. The feeling borders during orgasm are wide enough, and all of this is due to physiology. Feature of the female orgasm is that the intensity of the relaxation depends not only on the physiology, but much more goes from the mind. Without love, trust and mutual understanding woman almost not available to feel the full-blown orgasm.

It was revealed that women, unlike men, do not tend to have an orgasm during every intimace, because a female orgasm is dependent on many factors, not just from the arousal. Women are more complex than men. And even orgasm is different. Women orgasm can be vaginal and clitoral.
– Not every woman is able to experience vaginal orgasm. Only under the strong excitation and if she has sufficiently trained muscles of the vagina.
– Clitoral orgasm is more prevalent .It can be reached by every woman through clitoral stimulation as with a man, so is independently by masturbation.

The structure of the clitoris and other aspects of the female anatomy.

To understand how a woman body functions, let's recall briefly the anatomy of the female genital organs.
The clitoris consists of a glans, a body and two roots that are formed with cavernous bodies. Under the clitoris is the vestibule bulb. Below it, above an entrance to vagina is the urethra channel. Vagina is a muscular tube that ends with a cervix (entrance to the uterus).

The structure of the clitoris:

The following sensitive areas can be marked:

  • Small and large labia
  • Clitoris
  • Entrance to the vagina and the initial third of the vagina.

The rest 2/3 of vagina and cervix are insensible (as nature intended that woman can give birth).。
Thus, the outer part of the genitals is for fun, the inner part is for reproduction.

The structure of a woman's clitoris is on the analogy to the penis. Clitoris, the same as penis, has a sensitive glans, covered with foreskin. Penis also has the cavernous body and bulb. The center of formation of orgasmic feelings also has an analogy. Men has it as a sensitive nerve protuberance in the prostate gland around the urethra. Women also have a similar area, the so-called "G-spot".
In fact, the male and female reproductive organs consist of the same tissues and equally sensitive to stimulation, just have a different shape.

How the female orgasm forms? Orgasmic phases.

Let's compare the charts of male and female excitability.

Sexologists marks 4 phases of coitus:

  • Arousal
  • Plateau
  • Orgasm
  • Relaxation or reverse development

Women also have a phase of "emotional entry", which is not mentioned above. It is mood, desire for sexual intimacy. Without this preliminary stage nothing happens. That's why the foreplay, preparing to intimacy, is so important. You need to create an appropriate atmosphere, use candles, music , champagne, beautiful lingerie, perfume, sweet words, compliments, anything that helps to tune a lyrical mood, to relax, remove control of our consciousness over the body .

Chart of sexual arousal of men and women:

1. The phase of excitation

At this stage erogenous zones are stimulated with the help of petting, kissing, touching. Nerve receptors in these areas are stimulated and send impulses to the central nervous system, from which the commands are sent to vegetative nervous system, which controls reactions of our body. As a result, the blood flow to the genitals increases sharply:

  • Small and large labia increases and swells.
  • The clitoris increases in size and its glans becomes visible.
  • Vulva becomes wet because of lubricant, released with glands located at the entrance of the vagina.
  • The vagina inside also becomes wet due to the fluid from the venous plexus surrounding the vagina.
  • The vagina lengthens, the uterus straightens and is pulled up, internal 2/3 of the vagina begins to enlarge.
The phase of excitation

This is a very important step that determines will an orgasm come or not. Its duration is from 10 to 20 minutes. An attempt to save time at this stage is not appropriate, men often makes the following mistakes:
- Do not give enough time to partner, focusing on their own preferences and unwillingness to wait;
- Judge about the readiness of women to have sex on the amount of lubrication, released by the vagina, but it's not the peak of excitement.


What signs can determine that the woman is ready?

  1. Eyes are closed
  2. Vaginal lubrication is enough
  3. Mammary glands are swollen and nipples are hardened
  4. Clitoris is significantly increased in size

Even when woman is ready, it is desirable to extend the prelude for three or four minutes. It gives a greater chance of woman's orgasm. When a woman becomes difficult to endure, she will give a signal to enter with the penis. This stage is quite long, especially if the woman had not developed sensuality. In order to reduce the time and develop the sensitivity of the erogenous zones all kinds of stimulants are used. Oil NU Flame is one of them.



2 . "Plateau" phase

This is the time for movements of the penis (so called frictions) from the time of its entering into the vagina and almost to orgasm. Excitation remains at the same level for a certain time, which gave the name "plateau" to this phase. During this period, the pulse of the woman quickens, blood pressure rises and the abdominal muscles are tightened. The clitoris is tightened closer to the entrance of the vagina to enter in touch with the genitals.
In the plateau phase labia is increased twice due to blood flow. Vaginal muscles tense up and vagina became narrower. In the lower part of vagina, almost at the entrance, an "orgasmic cuff" begins to form due to the strong flow of blood to the tissues. This allows woman tightly embrace men's penis and increase the irritation of sensitive receptors.

The formation of the orgasmic cuff is a very important step. It is in this phase an orgasm arises. And women who do not experience orgasm, often reach only this stage. Why? Because of the powerful embrace, formed with an orgasmic cuff, men's pleasant feelings increases sharply, and they can not bear more. Ejaculation and orgasm occurs. Woman has the lack of just a few seconds, she remains in a phase of "plateau" and does not have time to reach an orgasm. That is why so important for men to endure at this point and concede the woman the right to be the first.

G-spot

We all probably heard about the G-spot. It is considered to be responsible for the vaginal orgasm. This is the area of the vagina, where are the tissues, stimulating which a feeling of orgasm can be reached. To find this zone is quite simple. If you enter a finger into the vagina, on the front wall of it, at a depth of approximately 3-5 cm area can be found a place with a rough surface. Under strong pressure to this area appears a strange, even discomfort feeling and the urge to urinate. This is the G-spot. The unpleasant feelings rises due to the fact that just behind the wall of the vagina is the urethra, and you actually push it. Farther is the body of the clitoris and the ganglion, innervating the clitoris. Around the urethra in this area are also located very sensitive nerve endings, similar the men's protuberance in the prostate gland.
G-spot stimulation in the unexcited state gives only unpleasant or painful feelings as tissues at this time are not ready to interact. G-spot "works" only when woman is excited, the blood is rushed to the genitals and the clitoris erects.。

Now back to the orgasmic cuff, which is formed just in the G-spot area. Due to venous blood filling this area, the vagina is narrowing, its front wall (G-spot area) becomes firmly pressed to the penis. As all tissues swells, any friction and pressure are transmitted inside, to the clitoris and the ganglia. Besides, in the midst of "plateau" phase, clitoris retracts inside and locates very close to G-spot. All feelings in this area are summarized and release in the orgasm. Following this logic, we can conclude that clitoral and vaginal orgasm are almost the same things. Just clitoral stimulation occurs in these cases from different sides, inside and outside.

As you can see, the clitoris has a huge, crucial importance to female sexuality. It's the key to everything. With its stimulation begins sexual arousal (stimulation from outside), it ends with coitus. Without active influence on the clitoris it is impossible to achieve a qualitative excitation and it is impossible for a woman to feel an orgasm. Some frictions during intimacy are not enough.



3. Orgasmic phase

Orgasmic phase

During this phase occurs the rhythmic involuntary contraction of the muscles of the vagina and uterus, and there are feelings of strong shocks in the vagina and the clitoris. This is accompanied by a sense of extraordinary pleasure, ecstasy and convulsive movements. The intensity of orgasm for the same woman can vary widely from mild brief sensations to an ecstasy with the loss of consciousness. Quite often women can experience a series of orgasms when after the first release the process returns to the "plateau" phase and again release in an orgasm.


4 . "Reverse development" phase or "resolution".

Resolution phase

This phase brings relaxation. Muscle tension and blood circulation in genitals rapidly decreases. The whole process usually lasts 10-20 minutes.
But what happens if a woman is excited enough but has not experienced an orgasm? As a result of excitation of all the pelvic area and genitals are overfilled with blood, all stressful. Hyperemia in women body is much more than men, although in outward appearance it's not so noticeable. The venous blood itself can not disperse quickly because venous vessels have the shut-off valves. And only relaxation during orgasm releases these valves and muscle clamps. As there was no orgasm, the whole blood stasis persists for about an hour. Woman feels painful physical sensations: pain in the abdomen and lower back. On the mental level it is accompanied by nervous tension and the sense of dissatisfaction.

Congestion of blood in the pelvic area causes malnutrition and lack in the oxygen supply of cells of the genitals. Processes are activated that damage and destroy cells, they become weak and can not resist infection. So begins an inflammatory gynecological diseases that are so common among sexually frustrated women.

Key factors influencing the formation of orgasm :

  1. Psycho-emotional mood: fatigue, stress, depression, moral and ethical representation ( can / can not ), fear or guilt associated with sex, increased self-control.
  2. Anatomical features: the location of the vagina and the clitoris in the perineum (front , middle and rear).
  3. Menstrual cycle.
  4. Blood filling.
  5. Nerve conduction.
  6. Pose.
  7. Skillful actions of the partner : :
    • listens to the woman and her wishes (not fancies himself a professional in the field of sex, guided only by his own ideas about what is right; don't show the consumer attitude toward women).
    • Long excitation stage.
    • Stimulation of all erogenous zones, don't stop the clitoral stimulation and caress after an orgasm. Need to stimulate the entire clitoris, not just its glans. (Also stimulate its body and the area around the vagina, where are the roots of the clitoris).

How to feel a full-blown orgasm and / or heighten the thrill of it?

Female orgasm depends on a huge number of factors, but that is no reason to abandon it! Pleasure depends on our actions. Taking into account the above about the physiology of orgasm, you can draw the following conclusions :

  1. To get an orgasm, you need good arosal.
  2. To be excited, it is necessary to have a good blood circulation in the genitals and have a good transmission of nerve impulses between peripheral nerve receptors and CNS .
  3. The trigger for these processes is the excitation of the clitoris.

Stimulation of the clitoris and enhancement of the female orgasm using NU Flame.

WithNU Flamewe achieve stimulation the most important erogenous zone,the clitoris, which starts all the other processes associated with our sexual response and accelerates their flowing.

  • NU Flameincreases blood circulation in the area of the external genitalia, causes swelling of the tissues. Its regular use gives the growth of the capillary mesh, tissues became faster react to stimulation, sexual health improves.
  • It irritates and stimulates the nerve endings of female genitalia , increases their sensitivity and ability to transmit nerve impulses. Regular stimulation of this area leads to appearance of a new receptors. So, increases overall sensitivity of this area.
  • Stimulation of the clitoral zone accelerates all sexual response of the body. Increases the excitation force, reduces the phase of excitation and makes the orgasm more vivid.
Schedule of sexual arousal of men and women:


Application of NU Flame

1-2 drops NU Flame must be applied to the clitoris glans (not on the skin) 5-10 minutes before intimate contact. Action of the oil begins immediately after application and lasts for about 30 minutes. You will quickly feel a slight heat and pleasant vibration and excitation in the underbelly. If desired to prolong the effect of oil and enhance the sensation, it can be applied several times throughout the intimacy.。

The effect strength depends on the individual features. The first time you'll feel the warmth and slight vibration. As the usage of NuFlame, the sensitivity of receptors and their number will increase. Only through regular stimulation our nervous system may change. NU Flame can be applied as independently, so for both in pair.

Having read all of our instructions, you might think that sex with pleasure is so complex that it is better to leave things as they are. In fact, it's much easier! Release yourself, stop monitoring what is happening, let yourself feel the way you want now. Know your own body , develop its sensuality, it is very important! But do not forget to leave all of this knowledge out of your bedroom door when making love, and intuition doesn't fail.

ask a question
Your E-mail:

妮斐蜜和你

妮斐蜜在女性性高潮的各个阶段和生理效应产生的影响

在这篇文章中,我们会深入探讨以下内容:

#从功能到表象,高潮对一个女人一生的影响
#女性阴蒂和其他方面的结构
#如何形成女性的性高潮?以及高潮的各个阶段
#什么是传说中的G点?
#影响性高潮形成的关键因素
#如何感受全面的性高潮和/或提高高潮的快感?

从功能到表象,高潮对一个女人一生的影响。

我们了解多少?

就在几十年前,谈论性是不可接受的,尤其是谈论女性的性欲和满足。但性不仅仅是获得快乐的一种方式。我们身体的所有器官和系统都是相互关联的。如果其中一个出了问题,当然就会反映到另一个器官上。如果大自然给了我们一个性和与之关联的快感,那么它就一定作为身体重要的、不可或缺的一部分而存在。这个事实可以从相反一面进行证明。如果没有高质量性生活和满意度,人的健康问题就会出现。良好的性生活能够保证一个人的身心健康、家庭和谐、青春永驻,幸福天长地久。

性生活的健康和满意度在我们的生活中是非常重要的。尽管我们都是不同的人,有不同的喜好,兴趣和情绪,但是我们都在一件事情上达成共识:对一个健康的成年人来说,最美好的事情就是性。然而,在这里,我们遇到一个虽然很渺小,仍然非常重要的“但是”。如果男性的愉悦感是由大自然所设计和安排的,那么相比之下,女性的性高潮却并不常见。可悲的是,几乎一半的女性(47%)在达到高潮方面,存在一些问题。另一半女性,也并不能够完全获得性高潮的愉悦感。

女性的性高潮现状

造成这一‘不幸’的原因有很多,其中包括:

  1. 受封建礼教影响,而形成的先入为主的传统思想
  2. 忽视自己的身体,对自己的性敏感带、刺激的方法和生物节律一无所知
  3. 忽视‘性爱技巧’和‘亲密法则’,缺乏经验
  4. 年龄和生理特性的原因
  5. 神经性心理问题

女性的性生活长期得不到满足,可能成为影响她们生活的一个大问题。在亲密的过程中,我们会通过体验到荷尔蒙的爆炸,快速的血液循环和神经系统的变化,获得一种心理上的放松。如果一个女人很长一段时间没有得到性满足,她的心理和身体状况都会受到负面影响。她会变得紧张,锋利,不开心,甚至咄咄逼人,甚至容易引发歇斯底里的神经性症状。她们会逐渐避免性接触,变得冷淡。这足以破坏家庭生活的和谐,甚至导致婚姻关系的破裂。更不用说,诱发多种妇科疾病,很多都是从性生活不和谐的基础上,发展病变的而来,因为性和生殖卫生,密切相关。

如果女人的亲密关系幸福美好,她就总是能够保持愉悦的心情,看上去更年轻,并且情绪反应都很好。性生活的满足能够对女性的月经周期和免疫力产生积极的影响。性生活和谐的女人不容易抑郁,因为性的释放会导致血清素在体内产生“快乐激素”。经常有高潮的女性更不容易受到许多严重疾病的困扰。例如,心肌梗死,中风,阿尔茨海默氏症、乳腺癌和宫颈癌的疾病的风险率会减少10 - 20 %。这些疾病,都可以通过高潮时释放的有用激素,催产素和脱氢表雄酮,进行有效的抑制。许多家庭拥有幸福婚姻的诀窍,仅仅是因为双方的性生活质量得到充分的满足。


一个女人的高潮是否是先天的?

科学家估计,在男性的射精和脉冲之间的时间间隔是0.8秒。这和女性的性高潮的阴道和子宫肌肉收缩之间时间间隔是完全相同的。这个同步的确认意味着,一个女人的性高潮也是先天的生理所具备的,并且可以经常性的体验到。

但事实上并不是如此简单。许多女人都相信她们的性生活满意度完全取决于男人和他在床上的‘专业’行为。这是一个非常深刻的错误。并不是所有性高潮的获得,都需要依赖于你的爱人。为了获得一个满足的性体验,女人必须靠自己努力探索自己的身体。


性高潮为什么是必要的?

性高潮是一种爆炸的感觉,亲密过程中,我们会获得的无与伦比的愉悦感。让我们不禁怀疑,自然创造了性高潮,就是为我们传递快乐。
性高潮是一种“诱饵”迫使我们生殖。一方面它的峰值会让我们产生愉悦感,另一方面,性唤起和性高潮会让身体触发一连串的生理过程,旨在提高成功受孕的概率。一个人释放的精子和女性的子宫和阴道的形状变化能够保证精子的存活。这一切都是伴随着愉快的情绪,鼓励的爱侣们进行播种的愿望。


高潮总能达到潮吹吗?

我们过去认为,性高潮是一种神奇的感觉,如同烟花绽放一般,使女性在几分钟内,快乐的颤抖抽搐。事实上,它远不是这样。有些高潮真的很强烈,但更常见的情况是,高潮很冷静。有时候高潮是伴随生殖器发出的轻微震动。高潮时感觉不够强烈,这些都是生理机能所限。女性高潮的特征是快感的强度不仅取决于生理机能,更取决于思想上的放松。这就是为什么没有爱、信任和相互理解,女人是几乎无法感受到成熟的高潮的原因。

内容显示,女性与男性不同,往往不能在每次性生活中获得高潮,因为女性的高潮依赖于许多因素,不仅仅是性唤起。女人比男人更复杂。性高潮,更加大相径庭。女性性高潮包括可阴道高潮和阴蒂高潮。
– 并不是每个女人都能够体验到阴道高潮。仅有那些极度兴奋或者阴道肌肉接受过充分训练的女性,才有可能享受这一‘幸事’!
– 阴蒂高潮更为普遍。它可以通过刺激阴蒂让每个女人可以和男人一样得到愉悦的快感,所以,阴蒂高潮经常通过手淫来实现。

女性阴蒂和其他方面的结构

了解一个女人的身体功能,让我们简短地介绍下女性生殖器官的解剖学。
阴蒂由一个龟头,器官体和在海绵体内形成两个根系组成。阴蒂是前庭球。在阴蒂之下,和阴道之上,是尿道通道的入口。阴道是一个肌肉管道,由它连接着子宫颈(子宫的入口)。

阴蒂的胜利生理结构

下面的敏感领域可以标记:

  • 大小阴唇
  • 阴蒂
  • 阴道的入口,以及阴道前三分之一

其余2/3的阴道和子宫颈相对较麻木(可以作为生育的自然需要)。
因此,外生殖器的一部分是为了愉悦感官,而内在的一部分是为了繁殖繁衍。

将女人的阴蒂结构同阴茎类比。阴蒂,和阴茎一样,是敏感的龟头,由包皮覆盖着。阴茎也有阴茎海绵体和球状物。形成高潮感受的中心也有一个类似的构造。男性具有一个敏感的前列腺尿道,其周围环绕着神经突起。女性也有类似的区域,就是所谓的“G点”。
事实上,男性和女性生殖器官由相同的组织构成,也能产生同样敏感的刺激,只是器官形状不同而已。

如何形成女性的性高潮?以及高潮的各个阶段

让我们来比较一下男性和女性的兴奋性图表

性学家认为性交具有4个阶段:

  • 兴唤醒
  • 亢奋
  • 高潮
  • 放松或深入发展

女人高潮也有一个阶段叫“情感代入”,这在上面并没有提到。这是一种情绪,对性的渴望。没有这个初级阶段,就不会发生之后的性行为。这就是为什么前戏和亲密前的准备,是如此重要。你需要营造一个合适的氛围,使用蜡烛、音乐、香槟、漂亮的内衣、香水、甜言蜜语和赞美,任何有助于舒缓心情、放松、抵消我们的意识对身体的控制。

男性与女性行唤醒过程

1. 性唤醒

在这一阶段,性感地带在抚摸,亲吻,触摸下会受到刺激。这些领域的神经体受到刺激后,会将神经冲动发送到中央神经系统,之后中央神经系统又会将命令发送到植物神经系统,由它来控制我们的身体的反应。因此,生殖器的血流量会大幅增加:

  • 大小阴唇增加和膨胀。
  • 阴蒂尺寸的增加和阴蒂的龟头变得清晰可见。
  • 外阴因为爱液的分泌变得湿润,分泌爱液的腺体位于阴道的入口。
  • 由于血液流向阴道周围的静脉丛,阴道里面也变得湿润。
  • 子宫阴道拉长、收紧、不停收缩,阴道内部的2/3也开始扩大。
性亢奋阶段

这是一个非常重要的一步,决定接下来的高潮是否能够发生。它的持续时间从10到20分钟。节省时间在这个阶段是不合适的,男人常常会犯以下的错误:
- 没有给爱人足够的时间合作,专注于自己的感受和不愿等待;
- 通过阴道分泌的爱液以及阴道湿润程度,来判断女性的前戏准备是否充足,但这并不是兴奋的顶点。


什么迹象可以判断女人已经准备就绪?

  1. 情不自禁的闭上眼睛
  2. 阴道足够润滑
  3. 乳腺膨胀、乳头变硬
  4. 阴蒂体积显著增加

即使女人准备好了,延长三四分钟的前戏也能激发更大的欲望。它能给女性的性高潮带来更大的机会。当一个女人变得欲壑难平,她将给阴茎一个进入的信号。这个阶段很长,尤其是如果女人没有足够发达的感官感受。为了减少时间和刺激的敏感带的敏感性,可以使用,各种各样的兴奋剂。妮斐蜜就是其中之一。



2、亢奋

这是阴茎的运动时间(所以称为摩擦),从进入阴道,一直到几乎达到高潮。兴奋在一定时间内保持在同一水平,因此这一阶段的名称叫“亢奋”。在此期间,女人的脉搏加快,血压上升,腹部肌肉收紧。阴蒂会收缩的更紧,以接近阴道的入口,从而接触到生殖器。
在亢奋阶段,阴唇由于血流大量涌入,会增大两倍。阴道肌肉会缩紧,阴道会变得狭窄。在阴道的下方,几乎在入口处, 由于一股强大的流向组织的血液,让一种“高潮袖口”开始形成。这让女人紧紧地拥抱男性的阴茎,并让敏感受体增加刺激。

高潮袖口的形成是一个非常重要的阶段。就是在这个阶段才会出现高潮。没有体验到性高潮的女人,通常只会达到这个阶段。为什么?因为强大的拥抱,形成高潮袖口,会大幅增加男人的愉悦感受,他们不能坚挺得更久。射精和性高潮的发生。女人缺乏的只是几秒钟,她仍在一个阶段的“亢奋”,并没有时间达到高潮。这就是为什么,男人在这一时间点上需要坚挺更久是如此重要的,并且将女性的高潮放到第一位。

G点

我们都可能听说过G点。它被认为是负责引发阴道高潮的。它在阴道的区域内,刺激里面的组织,可以产生性高潮的感觉。找到这个区域非常简单。如果你将一个手指放进阴道,在前面的壁上,深度约3 - 5厘米的区域,就可以找到一个表面粗糙的地方。在强大的压力下,这一地区会出现一个奇怪的,甚至不适的感觉和强烈的尿意。这就是G点。不愉快的情绪上升,是因为就在阴道壁后面的是尿道,实际上,你正压着它。更远的是阴蒂和充满的阴蒂器官的神经节。尿道周围的领域也具有非常敏感的神经末梢,类似男性的前列腺结节。
刺激G点,在镇定的状态下只会产生不愉快或痛苦的感觉,因为神经组织在这个时候还不能进行交互反应。只有当女人兴奋的时候,血液冲到生殖器并充满阴蒂时,G点才会“工作”。

现在说回到高潮袖口,它就在G点的区域形成。由于静脉血充满了这一领域,阴道会紧缩,其前壁(G点区域)变得坚硬,并会压迫阴茎。因为所有组织也会跟着膨胀,任何摩擦和压力都会传输到阴蒂和神经节上。除此之外,处于“亢奋”阶段,阴蒂会映射到内部,并且和G点的位置非常接近。所有的感觉都汇聚在这一领域,并释放了高潮。按照这个逻辑,我们可以得出这样的结论:阴蒂和阴道高潮几乎是同样的事情。只是从不同的侧面、内部和外部,刺激阴蒂才会发生这些情况。

如您所见,阴蒂对女性的性生活,有着巨大的、至关重要的作用。这是一切的关键。从刺激阴蒂开始,产生性冲动(从外部刺激),到性交结束。没有积极的影响,阴蒂是不可能实现定性的兴亢奋的,也不可能让一个女人感受到性高潮。在亲密过程中的,一些摩擦显然是不足够的。



3、高潮

高潮阶段

在这一阶段会发生阴道和子宫的肌肉有节奏的收缩,并且会在阴道和阴蒂处感受到强烈的冲击。这会伴随着一种非凡的快感。即使是同一个女性,高潮的强度也可以有很大的差别,从狂喜的感觉到轻微短暂意识丧失。通常女性会经历一系列的性高潮,在第一次高潮释放过程后,再返回到“亢奋”阶段。


4、“逆向发展”阶段或“决议”

平复阶段

这个阶段会让你感觉很放松。生殖器的肌肉紧张和血液循环会迅速减少。整个过程通常会持续10 - 20分钟。
但是如果一个女人足够兴奋,却没有经历过高潮,是为什么呢?由于兴奋导致骨盆区和生殖器都充满血液和压力。女性比男性的身体能承受更大程度的充血,虽然外表不是那么明显。静脉血本身不能很快驱散,因为静脉血管具有关闭阀门。在性高潮的时候,只有放松才能释放这些阀门和肌肉夹。因为没有性高潮,整个血瘀持续大约一个小时。女人会感到痛苦的生理感觉:腹部和下背部疼痛。在精神层面上是伴随着神经紧张和不满的感觉。

拥堵的血骨盆区域会导致营养不良和生殖器的细胞缺乏氧气供应。这一流程被激活,会损伤和破坏细胞,他们变得软弱,不能抵抗感染。因此在性生活中没有得到满足的女性中,会普遍引发一谢具有煽动性的妇科疾病。

影响高潮行程的关键因素:

  1. 心理情绪:疲劳、压力、抑郁、道德和伦理意义(会/不会),与性有关的恐惧和内疚,增加自我控制。
  2. 解剖特点:阴道和阴蒂的位置在会阴(前面、中间和后面)。
  3. 月经周期
  4. 血液填充
  5. 神经传导
  6. 性爱姿势
  7. 技巧成熟的性爱伴侣:
    • 倾听女人和她的愿望(不幻想自己是性方面的专家,认为只有他自己的观点是正确的,不关心女性的态度)。
    • 长时间的前戏
    • 刺激所有的性敏感带,即使在高潮后也不要停止刺激阴蒂和爱抚。需要刺激整个阴蒂,不仅仅是龟头。(也刺激身体和阴道周围地区,阴蒂的根源就在那里)。

如何感受成熟的高潮和/或提高相应的刺激?

女性的性高潮取决于大量的因素,但这并不意味着我们有理由放弃!快乐取决于我们的行动。基于以上对于生理高潮的了解,我们可以得出以下结论:

  1. 获得性高潮,你需要良好的性唤醒。
  2. 为了达到兴奋,生殖器需要良好的血液循环,周围神经受体之间的神经冲动能良好的传导到中枢神经系统。
  3. 触发这些过程的就是阴蒂兴奋。

使用妮斐蜜刺激阴蒂和增强女性的性高潮

通过妮斐蜜,我们能对最重要的性感带阴蒂达到刺激的作用,由此开始,启动与我们的性反应相关联的所有其他进程,并加速流通。

  • 妮斐蜜能增加外部生殖器的血液循环,引起组织的肿胀。定期使用能促进毛细管网的生长,使组织对刺激做出更快的反应,让性健康得到改善。
  • 它也能女性刺激生殖器的神经末梢,增加它们的敏感性和传递神经冲动的能力。经常刺激这个地区会引起新的受体的出现。因此,会增加女性整体的敏感性。
  • 刺激阴蒂区会加速身体的所有性反应。增加兴奋产生的力量,缩短亢奋阶段,使高潮阶段更加生动。
男性与女性行唤醒时间表


如何使用妮斐蜜?

在亲密接触前5 - 10分钟,将1 - 2滴妮斐蜜适用于阴蒂的龟头处(而不是在皮肤上)。天然精油的作用会立即开始生效,并持续大约30分钟。你很快就会感到腹部轻微的发热,和愉悦的振动带来的兴奋感。如果需要延长作用时间和增强兴奋感,你可以在亲密过程中,多次使用妮斐蜜

妮斐蜜的作用强度取决于个人的身体特质。第一次使用你会感觉到温暖和轻微的振动。在使用妮斐蜜的阶段,受体的敏感性和受体的数量将会增加。只有通过定期的刺激,我们的神经系统才有可能会改变。妮斐蜜可以单独使用。

请阅读所有的使用说明,你可能会认为性爱的快感很复杂,所以最好还是弃之不管。事实上,性爱的快乐其实很简单!只要释放自己,停止在意正在发生的事情,让自己感受你想要感觉的。了解你自己的身体,开发自己的感官享受是非常重要的!但是,当你关上卧室的门,享受性爱的时候,不要忘了将所有这些知识关在门外,跟随你的直觉,感受幸福的降临。

我要提问
您的邮箱: